Leaving for Vail, Colorado

On Monday 13 of March 2017, we’ll be leaving from TPA Int’l Airport to Atlanta and from there to Vail, Colorado. This is during my 2016-2017 school year spring break. We will be staying there for seven days, and leaving on the following Monday, the 20th. I will be taking three days of snowboarding lessons at Beaver Creek. My mother and father will be skiing. I went to Beaver Creek last winter(2015) and I took lessons. Colorado_in_United_States.svg.png

Leave a Reply

